These Words Are For You.

cropped-wpid-04110_bg1.jpg

Don’t tell me you changed your mind.  I know I was rude and crazy.  Yes.  I am still all over the place.  I can be indecisive and shy.  But, please don’t tell me you changed your mind.  I hate how your smile makes me melt.  I hate how I can’t speak sometimes, because I am mesmerized by your knowledge.  I can listen to your voice all day.  Is it wrong that I want to debate with you.  It turns me on.  Forgive me for not being there for you when you needed it.  Whatever you do…don’t tell me you changed your mind.  I could never change mine.  You don’t know it, but it’s still you.  You own my heart.

Romeo_and_juliet_01.jpg

Leave a Reply

