Me Mixed Up in Pixels

img_20161109_225632

img_20161023_003028

Happy December!

This has been an interesting year.  There have been many highs and lows.  I hope the best in 2017 for myself and this country.  We all must work together to improve humanity.

Three years ago on November 30 one of my favorite people EVER passed away.   I will never forget that a few weeks before he passed on, he kept asking me about my goals.  He knew he wouldn’t live to continue to accomplish his goals and he wouldn’t see me accomplish mine.  Yet, he still wanted to hear about my plans.  He really was that great of a guy.

I still want to make him proud.  He was so encouraging of my novice writing career.  Next year I plan to take things a step forward.  I want to publish my first book.  I wish he could read it, but I am sure he has an inkling of what I have been working on these past few months.

Hopefully, in two months I will have another update regarding the book.  In the meantime, I will be discussing some other topics for the blog.

Stay tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

