Funny Sayings Writers Understand Part II

I posted some funny sayings/quotes a while back that I think those who write may enjoy.  I thought I would revisit this because I like doing these kind of posts.  Plus, honestly I’m in need of  a good laugh myself.  It is always good to share the funny…right?

Yes, I do tend to write crazy messages and don’t know what I’ve done until the next day.  Now I know what I’m doing wrong.  I got the first part down.  The second part I have to do. Haha… (joking)

https://i1.wp.com/www.writemyessays.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/Write-My-English-Essays.jpg
Excuse the profanity…but this is so true! Everything doesn’t always have to have some deeper meaning to it.  This goes for a lot of things in life.
I found this one not necessarily funny just interesting.
Hmm…OK. I don’t want to do this too often.
I thought this was funny because of how people do get confused and interpret things differently sometimes.
Yep!
This happens to me a lot.  I enjoy these moments.  It’s fun as a writer.

 

This is too cute.
https://livesinldreams.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/c054d-snoopy.png?w=320&h=274
Aww…I hate this for Snoopy.
http://tse3.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.Mdaa2b8c885aaf60f685e35e0dce11d67o0&w=197&h=164&c=7&rs=1&qlt=90&o=4&pid=1.1
This explains everything about my personality. Good to know. Haha.

 

This is a great quote by the author of Charlie and The Chocolate Factory.

Leave a Reply

