The Interlude

It has been a very busy last few months.  I’ve been happy, tired, sad, confused, and hurt.  All of those emotions appeared in that exact order. This year has been a mixed bag for me.  It has been awhile since I felt so many range of emotions.  The new year is upon us and I pray it will be a good one for everyone I know.

This is what I want to share: be grateful always for who you have in your life.  Friends and family can be challenging but they still provide a lot of love when you need it.  Please don’t take this love for granted because you don’t know when they may leave this world.  Pick up a phone or rush to their house  – let them know how much it matters that they are apart of your life.

 

PEACE AND BLESSINGS!!!

Leave a Reply

