The Joy of Funny!

My stress reliever is laughter.  It keeps my spirit alive.  Where would we all be without something to laugh out loud over?  When I meet the guy that can make me laugh in the most terrifying of situations than I know I will have my husband!

I thought I would share some things I think are funny.  Humor helps us all get through challenging times.  I have had some difficulties lately but seeing humorous images have helped me through so much.  Life can be complicated so I like being around funny people.  I like doing silly things myself though people end of not getting my humor at all.  I think they just think I am delusional because I haven’t slept in days. Anyway… I know I have a dry sense of humor.

Happy Tuesday!

Hilarious Pictures of the week, 101 pics. For The Love Of God, Turn The Page.:

So cute!

I’ll Take 6 Of These, Please // funny pictures - funny photos - funny images - funny pics - funny quotes - #lol #humor #funnypictures:

Hahahah…….nevermind…

25 Best Quotes with Images:

I felt this way about someone a few months ago. I didn’t want him to get hurt or anything. Never that!

car accessories mugs amp cups other minions peripherals phone case ...:

I admit to nothing!

Hate Running but Do It Anyway? Then You'll Love These Quotes:

This is a sad time…and it happens. (sad face)

Humour quotes, funny jokes, jokes funny, hilarious funny …For the best humour and hilarious jokes visit www.bestfunnyjokes4u.com/lol-funny-cat-pic/:

Yes…yes..the love of siblings.

20 Funny Quotes and Funniest Pics | Quotes and Humor:

I absolutely hate spiders. I’m surprised I didn’t ever burn something down in the process over the years.

HAHAHA! Toby and Michael!!:

Hilarious. I love the epic verbal battles between Michael and Toby. – The Office (American show)

Ahhh. Steve Carell. You are my secret not so secret celebrity crush.:

True story! This is me.

Texas Non Profits - There's no need to curb your enthusiasm:

Calvin from the comic strip, Calvin and Hobbes. Plus, he is right on the money!

Making evil plans | Curb Your Enthusiasm:

Jeff was my 2nd favorite character on Curb Your Enthusiasm. Curb Your Enthusiasm is in my Top 5 favorite comedy shows.

Curb Your Enthusiasm

Larry David (the character) is such a sourpuss. I am not like him, but I do find his ramblings hilarious.

Leave a Reply

