Underwater Deep….

Swear I can’t breathe

Water fills my lungs and

The trees bend, leaves swing around me

the river is my sanctuary

Cause you keep taking me there

You really take me there

Water is cold but it….

Delivers me whole

Feels like I am fresh from the womb

What does it feel like for you?

Will you collapse after it is all said and done?

Is your breathing calm or is it speeding up like mine?

Can’t feel anything now..

Parts are shutting down and my eyes need rest

Swear I can’t breathe

Cause you really take me there….

2 thoughts on “Underwater Deep….

Leave a Reply

